Skip to main content
Listen to Tina's songs 

"Your music touches my heart. Thank the Lord for your beautiful voice and witness."...Shirley Davis

Eyes Of Love

Eyes of Love; a beautiful poetic collection of original music and lyrics, written by Tina Weber. Inspired by the Holy Spirit, Tina combines contemporary, pop, country and praise and worship to bless listeners of all ages. You will be a fan when you hear her original voice that is crystal clear and you listen to the amazing lyrics to her songs. Many people have said to her that her music is healing and soothing and the melodies to her songs are amazing. You will be singing with her throughout the day.

  • Wings Of Love (4:57)
  • Living Stone (3:13)
  • Eyes Of Love (3:55)
  • Hallelujah, Our God Reigns (4:07)
  • Voice Of God (4:20)
  • The Great I Am (3:47) 
  • How Shall I Pray (5:03)
  • Canvas Blue (4:24)
  • Lamb Of God (4:41)
  • Thank You Jesus (3:15) 

Listen - Eyes of Love

Listen - Lamb of God
Listen - How Should I Pray

Listen - Thank You Jesus

Listen - Wings Of Love

Shadow Of The Cross

Tina Weber, talented singer/songwriter from Denver, Colorado, Shadow of the Cross; a beautiful poetic collection of praise and worship songs. This collection of songs will help to heal your broken heart and encourage you to embrace hope and grace. Close your eyes and listen to the words of these amazing songs.

  • Son Of Man (3:52)
  • His Love (4:14)
  • Shadow Of The Cross (5:04)
  • Reason For The Pain (4:47)
  • Healing Tears (5:04)
  • Keeper Of The Heart (4:35) 
  • Every Knee Will Bow (4:05)
  • Good Shepherd (4:37)
  • Father’s Hands (4:01)
  • Color Love (5:31)

Listen - Shadow Of The Cross
Listen - Father's Hands
Listen - His Love

Listen - Healing Tears

Listen - Reason For The Pain